Team Maastricht

Marvin Martens
PhD student at the Department of Bioinformatics – BiGCaT
Maastricht University
Mail: marvin.martens@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Laurent Winckers
PhD student at the Department of Bioinformatics – BiGCaT
Maastricht University
Mail: laurent.winckers@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Bart van Sloun
PhD Candidate at Maastricht Centre for Systems Biology – MaCSBio
Maastricht University
Mail: b.vansloun@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Balázs Erdõs
PhD Candidate at Maastricht Centre for Systems Biology – MaCSBio,
Maastricht University
Mail: balazs.erdos@maastrichtuniversity.nl

David Barnett
PhD Candidate at Maastricht Centre for Systems Biology – MaCSBio
Maastricht University
Mail: david.barnett@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Team Aachen

Lisa Turnhoff
PhD student at Joint Research Center for Computational Biomedicine
RWTH Aachen University
Mail: turnhoff@combine.rwth-aachen.de
Web: http://www.combine.rwth-aachen.de/

Pejman-Farhadi

Pejman Farhadi
PhD student at Joint Research Center for Computational Biomedicine
RWTH Aachen University
Mail: farhadi@combine.rwth-aachen.de
Web: http://www.combine.rwth-aachen.de/

Ali-Esfahani

Ali Hadizadeh Esfahani
PhD student at Joint Research Center for Computational Biomedicine
RWTH Aachen University
Mail: hadizadeh@combine.rwth-aachen.de
Web: http://www.combine.rwth-aachen.de/

Team Liège

Manuel Noll
PhD student and researcher at the Bioinformatics and Systems Biology Unit
Université de Liège (ULg, Belgium)
Mail: mnoll@student.ulg.ac.be
Web: http://www.biosys.ulg.ac.be/BioSys_Site/

Ngoc C. Pham
PhD student at the Bioinformatics and Systems Biology Unit
Université de Liège (ULg, Belgium)
Mail: camngoc.pham@doct.ulg.ac.be
Web: http://www.biosys.ulg.ac.be/BioSys_Site/

Mick Van Vlierberghe
PhD student at the Eukaryotic Phylogenomics Unit
Université de Liège (ULg, Belgium)
Mail: mvanvlierberghe@doct.ulg.ac.be
Web: http://www.phytosystems.ulg.ac.be/en/groups/eukaryotic-phylogenomics