Team Maastricht

 
 
Elisa Cirillo
PhD student at Bioinformatics Department-BiGCaT
Maastricht University
Mail: elisa.cirillo@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Web: www.bigcat.unimaas.nl

Ryan Miller
PhD student at Bioinformatics Department-BiGCaT
Maastricht University
Mail: ryan.miller@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Web: www.bigcat.unimaas.nl

 
Mirella Kalafati
PhD student at Bioinformatics Department-BiGCaT
Maastricht University
Mail: mirella.kalafati@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Web: www.bigcat.unimaas.nl

 
Shauna O’Donovan,
PhD Candidate at Maastricht Centre for Systems Biology – MaCSBio,
Maastricht University
Mail: shauna.odonovan@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Web: https://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl/research/institutes/maastricht-centre-systems-biology

Bob Engelen
PhD Candidate at Maastricht Centre for Systems Biology – MaCSBio
Maastricht University
Mail: bob.engelen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Web: https://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl/research/institutes/maastricht-centre-systems-biology

Amadeo Muñoz García
PhD student at Bioinformatics Department-BiGCaT & Institute of metabolism and system research
Maastricht University & University of Birmingham​
Mail: amadeo.garcia@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Web: www.bigcat.unimaas.nl

Team Aachen

 
Lisa Turnhoff
PhD student at Joint Research Center for Computational Biomedicine
RWTH Aachen University
Mail: turnhoff@combine.rwth-aachen.de
Web: http://www.combine.rwth-aachen.de/

Pejman-Farhadi

 
Pejman Farhadi
PhD student at Joint Research Center for Computational Biomedicine
RWTH Aachen University
Mail: farhadi@combine.rwth-aachen.de
Web: http://www.combine.rwth-aachen.de/

Ali-Esfahani

 
Ali Hadizadeh Esfahani
PhD student at Joint Research Center for Computational Biomedicine
RWTH Aachen University
Mail: hadizadeh@combine.rwth-aachen.de
Web: http://www.combine.rwth-aachen.de/

Team Liège

 
Manuel Noll
PhD student and researcher at the Bioinformatics and Systems Biology Unit
Université de Liège (ULg, Belgium)
Mail: mnoll@student.ulg.ac.be
Web: http://www.biosys.ulg.ac.be/BioSys_Site/

Ngoc C. Pham
PhD student at the Bioinformatics and Systems Biology Unit
Université de Liège (ULg, Belgium)
Mail: camngoc.pham@doct.ulg.ac.be
Web: http://www.biosys.ulg.ac.be/BioSys_Site/

Mick Van Vlierberghe
PhD student at the Eukaryotic Phylogenomics Unit
Université de Liège (ULg, Belgium)
Mail: mvanvlierberghe@doct.ulg.ac.be
Web: http://www.phytosystems.ulg.ac.be/en/groups/eukaryotic-phylogenomics